Llainddu Farm Holiday Cottage 2021 Prices

Home   Availability   Prices   Booking   Accommodation   Location   Farm   Attractions   MTB/Cycling   Terms   Links

To book, or for further details, please call Cath or Alistair on 01559 372104 or email cath@llainddu-farm.co.uk

September availability! Book your autumn break now!


2021 Weekly Prices

The cottage is available at the full rate (sleeping up to 7) or, at a reduced rate (for 2 people sharing a double room) as follows: (Click on a month to see availability)

Weeks starting
Full rate
Reduced rate
Sat 3rd April 2021
£499
£499
Sat 10th April 2021
£499
£499
Sat 17th April 2021
£399
£399
Sat 24th April 2021
£375
£320
Sat 1st May 2021
£449
£399
Sat 8th May 2021
£425
£375
Sat 15th May 2021
£425
£375
Sat 22nd May 2021
£425
£375
Sat 29th May 2021
£649
£399
Sat 5th June 2021
£425
£375
Sat 12th June 2021
£475
£399
Sat 19th June 2021
£475
£399
Sat 26th June 2021
£535
£449
Sat 3rd July 2021
£585
£499
Sat 10th July 2021
£585
£499
Sat 17th July 2021
£699
£699
Sat 24th July 2021
£749
£749
Sat 31st July 2021
£799
£799
Sat 7th August 2021
£799
£799
Sat 14th August 2021
£749
£749
Sat 21st August 2021
£799
£799
Sat 28th August 2021
£749
£749
Sat 4th September 2021
£749
£749
Sat 11th September 2021
£600
£600
Sat 18th September 2021
£550
£550
Sat 25th September 2021
£550
£550
Sat 2nd October 2021
£475
£475
Sat 9th October 2021
£475
£475
Sat 16th October 2021
£475
£475
Sat 23rd October 2021
£550
£550
Sat 30th October 2021
£325
£260
Sat 6th November 2021
£325
£260
Sat 13th November 2021
£299
£249
Sat 20th November 2021
£299
£249
Sat 27th November 2021
£275
£225
Sat 4th December 2021
£275
£225
Sat 11th December 2021
£325
£260
Sat 18th December 2021
£649
£649
Sat 25th December 2021
£649
£649
Sat 1st January 2022
£649
£649

2021 Short Break Prices

Short breaks are available out of the main summer holiday season. The cottage is available at the full rate (sleeping up to 7) or, at a reduced rate (for 2 people sharing a double room) for 3 nights as follows: (Click on a month to see availability)

Date
Full rate
Reduced rate
1st April - 6th April
£399
£399
7th April - 16th April
£285
£285
17th April - 28th April
£249
£220
29th April - 11th May
£299
£299
12th May - 28th May
£249
£220
29th May - 8th June
£349
£349
9th June - 30th June
£249
£220
1st July - 16th July
£299
£249
22nd October - 1st November
£299
£299
2nd November - 1st December
£199
£180
1st December - 12th December
£199
£180
12th December - 4th January
£399
£399


Situated in the heart of south west Wales in the Carmarthenshire countryside, with the lovely beaches of Cardigan Bay and Pembrokeshire in easy reach, Llainddu Farm Holiday Cottage commands superb views across the beautiful Teifi Valley and provides immediate access to fifteen acres of private woods and farmland, with farm walks and abundant wildlife. The tastefully restored and furnished cottage sleeps up to 7 people (cot also available on request).

PayPal Acceptance Mark
Llainddu Farm Holiday Cottage, West Wales | Promote Your Page Too