Llainddu Farm Holiday Cottage 2019 Prices

Home   Availability   Prices   Booking   Accommodation   Location   Farm   Attractions   MTB/Cycling   Terms   Links

To book, or for further details, please call Cath or Alistair on 01559 372104 or email cath@llainddu-farm.co.uk

Book now for 2019!

2019 Weekly Prices

The cottage is available at the full rate (sleeping up to 7) or, at a reduced rate (for 2 people sharing a double room) as follows: (Click on a month to see availability)

Weeks starting
Full rate
Reduced rate
Sat 5th January 2019
£349
£199
Sat 12th January 2019
£349
£199
Sat 19th January 2019
£349
£199
Sat 26th January 2019
£349
£199
Sat 2nd February 2019
£349
£199
Sat 9th February 2019
£349
£199
Sat 16th February 2019
£399
£249
Sat 23rd February 2019
£399
£249
Sat 2nd March 2019
£249
£220
Sat 9th March 2019
£249
£220
Sat 16th March 2019
£249
£220
Sat 23rd March 2019
£299
£249
Sat 30th March 2019
£299
£249
Sat 6th April 2019
£499
£499
Sat 13th April 2019
£499
£499
Sat 20th April 2019
£499
£499
Sat 27th April 2019
£375
£320
Sat 4th May 2019
£449
£399
Sat 11th May 2019
£425
£375
Sat 18th May 2019
£425
£375
Sat 25th May 2019
£649
£599
Sat 1st June 2019
£425
£375
Sat 8th June 2019
£425
£375
Sat 15th June 2019
£475
£399
Sat 22nd June 2019
£475
£399
Sat 29th June 2019
£535
£449
Sat 6th July 2019
£585
£499
Sat 13th July 2019
£585
£499
Sat 20th July 2019
£699
£699
Sat 27th July 2019
£749
£749
Sat 3rd August 2019
£799
£799
Sat 10th August 2019
£799
£799
Sat 17th August 2019
£749
£749
Sat 24th August 2019
£699
£699
Sat 31st August 2019
£535
£475
Sat 7th September 2019
£425
£375
Sat 14th September 2019
£375
£310
Sat 21st September 2019
£375
£310
Sat 28th September 2019
£325
£260
Sat 5th October 2019
£325
£260
Sat 12th October 2019
£499
£499
Sat 19th October 2019
£549
£549
Sat 26th October 2019
£549
£549
Sat 2nd November 2019
£325
£260
Sat 9th November 2019
£325
£260
Sat 16th November 2019
£299
£249
Sat 23rd November 2019
£299
£249
Sat 30th November 2019
£275
£225
Sat 7th December 2019
£275
£225
Sat 14th December 2019
£325
£260
Sat 21st December 2019
£649
£649
Sat 28th December 2019
£649
£649
Sat 4th January 2020
£249
£210

2019 Short Break Prices

Short breaks are available out of the main summer holiday season. The cottage is available at the full rate (sleeping up to 7) or, at a reduced rate (for 2 people sharing a double room) for 3 nights as follows: (Click on a month to see availability)

Date
Full rate
Reduced rate


Situated in the heart of south west Wales in the Carmarthenshire countryside, with the lovely beaches of Cardigan Bay and Pembrokeshire in easy reach, Llainddu Farm Holiday Cottage commands superb views across the beautiful Teifi Valley and provides immediate access to fifteen acres of private woods and farmland, with farm walks and abundant wildlife. The tastefully restored and furnished cottage sleeps up to 7 people (cot also available on request).

PayPal Acceptance Mark
Llainddu Farm Holiday Cottage, West Wales | Promote Your Page Too